Youth Theater Project Cast Announced

We are once again thrilled to welcome so many young people to our Youth Theater Project!

My love of the Theater Arts is always reaffirmed when I see so many familiar faces walk through the doors on audition day.  Their eagerness and joy remind me so clearly of my youth and my lifelong love of the theater.  The new faces are nervous and hopeful.  I am excited for them and the journey that they will begin.  The confidence that our work here will help them achieve will serve them for he rest of their lives.  And, maybe a few of them will discover a passion for the performing arts that will provide creative outlet for years to come.

We are looking foreword to getting started with our youngest performers on Monday, September 14 as we explore movement, imagination, and The Very Hungry Caterpillar.

Our cast for Outrageous Fortune will begin rehearsals on September 8.


Prospero: Emma Cash

Cordelia: Trinidad Laurenzi

King Lear: John-Louis Barton

Lady Anne: Hailey Erlund

Desdemona: Kaylee Hays

Ophelia: Phoenix Miller

Romeo: Leon Meier

Juliet: Elyse Brooks

MacBeth: Noah Pfiester

Lady MacBeth: Beth Cunningham

Emilia: Eleanor Meier

Vanity/Gertrude: Camille Sheffield

Hamlet’s Fatal Flaw: Norah Distel

Ambition: Caroline Daschel

Weakness/ Lady Montague: Suzana Rye

Deception/ Lord Capulet: Isabel Ebin

Iago: Bhodey Miller

Fate: Phaedra Bowlby

Regan: Kamryn Hayes

Goneril/Richard III: Ella O’Donnell

Hamlet: Lyle Goodyear

Claudius: Jaden Rief

Polonius: Isaiah Brooks

Lord Montague: Elijah Brooks

Lady Capulet: Rowyn Bowlby

Extra: Lucy Cunningham


Stage Manager: Elena Argil

Technical Direction: Colton VanFossen

Lights: Drake Meier

Sound: Colton VanFossen

Costumes: Elena Argil

Make-up: Trinity

Crew: Ethan VanFossen

Marah Simpson



Assistant: Paloma Garcia

Theo Distel: Stage Manager

Dylan Miller: Narrator

Augie Caesar                         Sophie Distel                                         Logan     Larranaga               Julian Senogles

Norah                                     Hannah Brooks                     Archer Lockhart     Lua Cleckler

Speak Your Mind