Meet Our Staff

IMG_4794

From left to right:

Nick Boland, Technical Director and Facilities Manager – nick@caillouxtheater.com

Susan Burns, House Manager – susan@caillouxtheater.com, susan@playhouse2000.com

Jeffrey Brown, Executive Director – jeffrey@playhouse2000.com, jbrown@caillouxtheater.com

Josie Reyes, Box Office Manager – boxoffice@caillouxtheater.com

Amy Goodyear, Office Manager – amy@caillouxtheater.com, amy@playhouse2000.com

Sarah Distel, Associate Producer for Children’s Programming – sarah@playhouse2000.com