Happily Ever Laughter Cast Announced

Thank you to everyone who auditioned for Happily Ever Laughter!

Cast List:

Joanna Winslow – Amanda Radkiewicz

Martha Winslow – Judy Wheatley

Mr. Galetti – Tom Terrell

Brad Daniels – Tony Farmer

Charles Winslow – Jim Boman

What’s-His-Name – TBD

First meeting and read through will be Sunday, December 22 at 6:30 in the VK Garage.

Thank you all!

Speak Your Mind