Earnie Winners Announced!



Earnest T. Player Awards 2017

Director’s Award, House for Sale – Dana Williams
Director’s Award, Fuddy Meers – Nick Boland
Director’s Award, The Matchmaker – Justin Radkiewicz
Director’s Award, Antony and Cleopatra – Marcus Goodyear
Director’s Award, Carousel – Hannah McDonald
Director’s Award, Making God Laugh – Barbara French
Director’s Award, Nunsense – Katie Bishop
Director’s Award, Antigone – Georgia Horton
Director’s Award, Peter Pan – Caroline Daschel
Director’s Award, Cinderella – Phoenix Miller
Director’s Award, Dorothy in Wonderland – Leon Meier

Outstanding Actress in a Featured Role – Carole Weatherred as Nettie Fowler in Carousel
Outstanding Actor in a Featured Role – Derek Meier as Ambrose in The Matchmaker
Outstanding Actor in a Supporting Role – Treston Mack as Millet in Fuddy Meers
Outstanding Actress in a Supporting Role – Tasha Remschel as Ermengarde in The Matchmaker
Outstanding Actor in a Leading Role – Wright Roussel as Glen in House for Sale
Outstanding Actress in a Leading Role – Jessica Sturm as Sister Amnesia in Nunsense
Outstanding Youth Performance in Antigone – Evangeline Horton
Outstanding Youth Performance in Peter Pan – Isaiah Brooks as Michael
Outstanding Youth Performance in Cinderella – Beth Cunningham and Norah Distel as The Stepsisters
Outstanding Youth Performance in Dorothy in Wonderland – Ava Lea O’Donnell and Austyn Hennigan as Tweedle Dee and Tweedle Dum

Outstanding Debut Performance – Kara Joy Baker as Julie Jordan in Carousel

Outstanding Front of House Volunteers – Gary and Evelyn Nelson
Outstanding Backstage Volunteer – Jennifer Daschel
Volunteers of the Year – Riley and Diane Royce Smith
Outstanding Production of the Year – Cinderella

Speak Your Mind